Slow down on a Sunday, download everything we’ve been loving this past week featuring YG, Ace Hood, Boup Banger, Frank Ocean, Wale, French, SPACEGHOSTPURRP and more. Also, apologies as I’ll have to up the ZIP file of all the tracks tomorrow, in a really bad Wi-Fi spot right now, think the the snow has wiped out Brighton internet:

DOWNLOAD: AO-AO Sundaze 03

K Smith Feat. Meek Mill, YG – Tell That Hoe I Did That 
Miguel – Adorn
Wale Feat. Rick Ross & Fabolous – Albert Pujols
Trae Tha Truth Feat. BIG K.R.I.T, Jadakiss, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Tyga, Gudda Gudda – I’m On 2.0
Frank Ocean – Voodoo
Tyga Feat. Wale, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, T.I. – Rack City (Remix)
Ace Hood Feat. 2 Chainz – Luv Her
Boup Banger – Pigeons (Prod. By Just Dre)
Lloyd Banks – Love Me In The Hood (Instrumental)
Prodigy Feat. French Montana – I’m From The Trap

MIXTAPES:

Gucci Mane – Trap Back
SPACEGHOSTPURRP – GXX XX BXXXK VOL. 1

Twitter / Facebook

