Mess Kid’s recent ‘Sipslow’ EP on Houston based label Freshmore has been one of the stand outs of 2012. It comes with an incredible remix package, with Morri$, NIKKO and Cedaa giving it there own. You have to check that if you haven’t already. Bellingham based Cedaa has just put together a thirty-five minute mixtape which features the likes of Deebs, DJ Manny, Timbah, Richelle, Rizzla, DJ Rashad and more. Also, you have to look out for Cedaa’s next level edit of Kill Frenzy’s ‘Bootclap’. Need that so bad. Stream and download the mix below:

DOWNLOAD: Cedaa Mix For Jubilee


Jaws Da Jormungand – Reality Mob
Sweet Leach – Woof
Timbah – Eski – Hugz
Mister Tweeks – Ice Cream (Richelle Remix)
Tom Richman – 92 Hardcore
Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz
Meech – I Want (Razeik Remix)
Mess Kid – Sipslow (Cedaa Remix)
Jam City – The Courts
Pana – Masked
Le1f & Boody – Mind Body
Benito – Shakes
Nah Like – Jewelz
Mama Testa – Wet Feet
DJ Manny – Aw Shit
DJ Rashad & Gant Man – Heaven Sent
Kstylis – Booty Me Down (Rizzla’s Cunty Refix)
Deebs – Alibi
Nina B Blanka – Hollup (Mister Tweeks Remix)
Todd Edwards – Shall Go (160 Edit)
Slick Shoota – Beby
Kill Frenzy – Bootyclap (Cedaa’s 20 Min Edit)
Gremino – Lush

Cedaa / Twitter