As well as being someone who’s incredibly enjoyable to have on Twitter, LuckyMe’s Eclair Fifi also does this music thing. “Regarded as the LuckyMe go-to party starter”, she’s put together a podcast for Juno’s Plus Podcast Series, and in typical Eclair Fifi fashion, it ranges from the likes of ASAP Rocky to Krystal Klear to Jeremih to Rustie. On top of the mixtape, she also spoke to Juno about the possibility of producing, studying and LuckyMe’s plans for 2012. Check that all here. Download the mixtape below:

DOWNLOAD: Eclair Fifi Podcast For Juno


1. Rustie – Ice Tunnels (Warp)
2. Joyce Simms – Walkaway (Percapella) (Sleeping Bag Records)
3. Lunice – Look (Unreleased, LuckyMe)
4. April – You’re The One For Me (Metropolitan Recording Operation)
5. Polygon Window – Portreath Harbour (Warp)
6. Teedra Moses – WISH U WERE HERE (Acapella) (Maybach Music)
7. S-Type – Bairns (Unreleased)
8. Cynthia Roundtree – Ultimate Love (Cyntone Records)
9. Lunice – I See U (The Blessings Remix) (LuckyMe)
10. Heartbrake – Never Stop Loving You, This Is The Night (We “B” Records)
11. Krystal Klear – Soho Spritz (Unreleased)
12. T.K.A. – Don’t Be Afraid (Tommy Boy)
13. Obey City – Wobudee Wop (Unreleased)
14. Jeremih – I like (Def Jam)
15. Susumu Yokota – Cherry Blossom (Leaf)
16. A$AP Rocky – Get Lit (ft Fat Tony) (Mixtape Release)
17. Dema – Chattah (Unreleased)
18. Grimes – Vowels = Space and Time (4AD)
19. John Computer – Kinetic Mongoose (Unreleased)
20. Arsenal – Melvin (Bok Bok Instrumental) (Play out!)
21. Ray Guell – You Took My Heart (acapella) (Turnstyle Records)
22. Inc. – Heart Crimes (4AD)

Eclair Fifi / LuckyMe