Brodinski’s love for Southside Trap Music is no secret, and he’s put together a fifty-minute mixtape of just that. Featuring the likes of Young Jeezy, Juicy J, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane and French Montana, Brodinski (AKA The Boogieman) is playing at the WildlifeWednesday party next week in Los Angeles for an all Trap Shit affair. For the LA heads, check that party here. Check the mixtape and tracklisting below:

STREAM: Wildlife Mix #2 – Brodinski


1. 2 Chainz – Riot
2. Dolla Boy Ft. Tity Boi – Get My Grind
3. Juicy J – She Dancin
4. Tight The Main Attraction Feat. Future & Juney Boomdata – Splack Session
5. Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy – Mobbin
6. Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame – Pacman
7. Rich Hil Feat. Boo Bonic – Just Like That (Prod. By Lex Luger)
8. Rick Ross Feat. P. Diddy – Holy Ghost
9. Young Jeezy Feat. 2 Chainz – Superfreak
10. Future – Itchin’
11. Slim Dunkin Feat Waka Flocka Flame, Jadakiss & Styles P – Lightz On (Rmx)
12. Eldorado Red & Tity Boi – Nephew My Burner (Prod. By Mike Will)
13. Rick Ross Feat. French Montana – Off The Boat
14. Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Drake – Round Of Applause (Rmx)
15. 2 Chainz – Got One
16. French Montana Feat. Waka Flocka Flame – Choppa Choppa Down
17. French Montana Feat. Waka Flocka Flame – Choppa Choppa Down (Chopped & Screwed)

Brodinski / Facebook