The Los Angeles duo of Stevie Be and Matty Pipes make up PIPES. The Bromance Records affiliates released their incredible ‘This Is Pipes’ mixtape around three months ago and havbe since released a joint EP with Gucci Vump and performed at the likes of Ultra Music Festival, the Miami Music Conference and Coachella. Yesterday, they dropped this fifty minute mixtape for the LA based collective Opening Ceremony. OC interviewed the duo which is definitely worth checking here as they talk about the future of music through “pushing a crew, a package, and a lifestyle. It’s that Odd Future, A$AP ROCKY, Ed Banger effect. Having a crew to be inspired from, feed off of, and lean on is what’s going to take good music into the next generation.” Download and stream the mixtape below:

DOWNLOAD: Opening Ceremony Mixtape 19 – PIPES


1. Mega (Canblaster Remix) – Surkin
2. Narcotic – Louisahhh
3. I Do – Pipes
4. Find a Way (Das Glow Remix) – Joakim
5. Blue Jeans (Gesaffelstein Rmx) – Lana Del Rey
6. Juice – Harvard Bass
7. Turn Heads (Acapella) – Pipes
8. What To Do – French Fries
9. Sleeping – Pipes
10. Bong Coughz – Paul Devro
11. Get Close To Me Ft. Angelina Lucero – LOL Boys
12. Fake Jake – Bambounou
13. Put Cha Back In It – Dj Sliink
14. Vowel Play – Them Jeans
15. Mami (Manare Remix) – Piri Piri
16. Lean One Me (Salva Remix) – Para One

PIPES Twitter / Facebook