On the 26th June, Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group will release the second installment of their ‘Self-Made’ series and earlier today the tracklisting was revealed through AllHipHop. MMG regulars Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley and Gunplay are obviously all involved, and new addition Omarion features heavily. Guest features come from the likes of T.I., Nas, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Roscoe Dash, Ace Hood and Bun B. Check the full tracklisting below, we can’t wait for this one.

Maybach Music Group – Self-Made Vol. 2 Tracklisting:

1. Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill – “Power Circle” Featuring Rick Ross, Gunplay & Kendrick Lamar
2. Meek Mill – “Black Magic” Featuring Rick Ross
3. Wale & Omarion – “This Thing Of Ours” Featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4. Wale & Omarion – “All Birds” Featuring French Montana
5. Wale & Meek Mill – “Actin Up” Featuring French Montana
6. Stalley – “Fountain Of Youth” Featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7. Stalley – “I Be Puttin’ On” Featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. Wale & Stalley – “The Zenith” Featuring Rick Ross
9. Omarion & Wale – “M.I.A.”
10. Wale & Meek Mill – “Bag Of Money” Featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11. Omarion – “Let’s Talk” Featuring Rick Ross
12. Gunplay – “Black On Black” Featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13. Stalley & Wale – “Fluorescent Ink” Featuring Rick Ross
14. Rick Ross – “Bury Me A G” Featuring T.I.

MMG / Twitter