Tomorrow night at Social Club in Paris, Pelican Fly mark their third residency with an American led line-up as LOL Boys and Dubbel Dutch top the bill, with Pelican Fly heads DJ Slow, Mister Tweeks and Prince Jean rounding it off. In Pelican Fly tradition, they’ve put together this mixtape to promote the event. Split into four sections, LOL Boys, Dubbel Dutch, DJ Slow and Mister Tweeks all supply their own flavours, something you can expect on the night. Download that and check the tracklisting below, and for more details on event, head over to the Paris Social Club page here.

DOWNLOAD: Pelican Fly Residency #3 Mixtape



Morri$ – Quick Cash
DJ B-Eazy – Bongo Joint Rmx
@Panteros666 (Club Cheval) @LOL_Boys – Portal
DJ Funeral – Last Breakfast
Jim-E Stack – Bubble Boy
Astronomar – Gargoile
DJ Vague – WIldlife
Steve Poindexter – Work that MF (Paul Johnson Remix)
Parris Mitchell – Work It (Remix)
Floyd Campbell – Multipass
Jean Nipon – Raisin
LOL Boys – Don’t Want You (Ft. Angelina Lucero)


DJ Funeral – Just an Eskimo
Mike Gip “The Handsome DJ” – Deep Inside Refix
Usher – Climax (Jr Blender Reggae Rmx)
Jayhood X Splash – Climax Jersey Mix
Rizzla X G.U.N.I.T. – Badmind Rez
WhoDat X Los – Yu Ain’t Gon Buck 2012
DJ Spaz X DJ Sliink – Snap Backs & Tattoos
Beatking – Stop Cuffin
Rude Kid X Party Boyz – The Best Flex
Dubbel Dutch – Strange Clouds Grime-Repair Edit
DJ Get Em – 2013


Lucid – Lovely In Love (Richelle Remix / Canblaster Club Edit)
Dj Jayhood, Dj Joker & Dj Tameil – BBMG Anthem (Sam Tiba Remix)
Lucid – On & On (Samename Remix)
Cosmic Revenge – Damn Girl
Young Dro – All That Money
Waka Flocka Flame – Lurkin
Rick Ross ft Usher – Touchn U


heRobust – Crystalinestrumentale
Neako – $ex
Sinjin Hawke – Bloodflame
Nicky Minaj – Beez in the trap
Mister Tweeks – ???
Sinden Hawke – 321
Slick Shoota – Blaze it
Darq E Freaker ft Danny Brown – Blueberry (Pelican Fly All Stars Remix)
Boylan – Feelz Good
Machinedrum & FaltyDL – Give in 2
Blaze Burna – Weed

Pelican Fly / Twitter