Big big week for the rap game. New music from Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, Wale, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka Flame, Omarion and Gucci Mane’s new mixtape ‘I’m Up’. The highlight of the week however comes from French blogger Pure Baking Soda, as his Truancy Volume has been on repeat all week. Download it all below:

Young Jeezy Feat. YG, E-40 – Go
Freddie Gibbs Feat. Young Jeezy, T.I. – Pull Up
Rick Ross Feat. Meek Mill – So Sophisticated
Wale Feat. Meek Mill & French Montana – Actin Up’
OJ Da Juiceman Feat. Gunplay – I Sell
Kirko Bangz Feat. Chris Brown – That Pole (Remix)
Gucci Mane Feat. Fabolous & 8Ball – Don’t Make Sense
Cash Out Feat. Akon, Young Jeezy, Fabolous & Yo Gotti – Cashin’ Out (Remix)
Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster In My Rari
Omarion Feat. Rick Ross – Let’s Talk
Gucci Mane – I’m Up (Mixtape)
Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)
Truancy Volume 45: Pure Baking Soda (Mixtape)

AO-AO Twitter / Facebook

