We can’t imagine waking up to anything better. Late last night Brodinski dropped his ‘Chopped & Screwed’ mixtape inspired by the late DJ Screw. It features sixteen brand new exclusive Chopped & Screwed edits from Brodinski himself with cut up tracks from the likes of Diamond, 8Ball & MJG, Young Jeezy, Tyga, Future and more. Serious 4AM music. We want a drop of whatever Brodinski’s on.

Shout out to Houston, Rest In Peace Dj Screw The Originator.

DOWNLOAD: Brodinski – The Chopped & Screwed Mixtape


1. J-Green Feat. Lex Luger – Weed, Pills & Promethazine (C&S)
2. Diamond – Bottle Poppin (C&S)
3. Rick Ross – Kings Of Diamond (C&S)
4. Tyga – Designer (C&S)
5. Future Feat. Juicy J – I’m trippin’ (C&S)
6. Dj Insane, J-Green & Lil Loco – That’s What i’m Cockin’ (C&S)
7. Rick Ross feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Gunplay – Same Damn Time (Remix) (C&S)
8. Future – Same Damn Time (C&S)
9. Dj Screw Interlude
10. Drake Feat. Rick Ross – Free Spirit (C&S)
11. Teeth – Shawty (C&S)
12. Young Jeezy Feat. Lil’ Wayne – Ballin’ (C&S)
13. SBTRKT Feat. Drake – Wildfire (C&S)
14. Rick Ross – Blowin’ Money Fast (C&S)
15. 8Ball & MJG – You Don’t Want Drama (C&S)
16. Tyga – Like Me (C&S)

Brodinski Facebook / Twitter