On July 17th Frank Ocean releases his ‘Channel Orange‘ album. Late last night, Ocean posted up the full tracklist of the upcoming LP and it comes with some very interesting features. Earl Sweatshirt, Andre 3000 and John Mayer are all confirmed. We seriously cannot wait for this to drop as we just know what Nostalgia, Ultra did to us. Check the full tracklist below and stream Pyramids here.


01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids [Feat. Earl Sweatshirt]
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White [Feat. John Mayer]
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter [Feat. André 3000]
16 Forrest Gump
17 End