Warsaw based producer The Phantom has just uploaded a very romantically led mixtape that features the likes of Geeneus, Jam City, Agent-X and Virgo Four. The Phantom, who recently remixed Tuff Wheelz on Demento Mori, let’s his love senses take over for 35 minutes it’s beautiful to listen to. Stream and download the mixtape below and check the tracklisting:

DOWNLOAD: The Phantom – On A Journey Mix


Agent-X – On A Journey [Night Groove]
Lil’ Jay – You Made Me Love You (Dub) [Fall Out]
Naked Soul – Keep On Movin’ [Trax]
Fix – Here We Are (Club Mix) [Clubstitute]
Joe Lewis – Snoopy Dancin’ (Pt 1) [Peacefrog]
Kevin Yost – Forgetting About It [i!]
Virgo Four – Higher [Dance Rhythm]
Planetary – Inner-View [Delsin]
Lloyd Devestating Jackmaster – U Kinda Large [Dance Mania]
Drew Sky – Snapshot [Dance Mania]
DJ Wonder – What (Geeneus Remix) [Dump Valve]
The Phantom – Arctic (Devil Mix) [Senseless]
Jam City – Love Is Real [Night Slugs]
Prince & The Revolution – Condition Of The Heart [Paisley Park]

The Phantom Facebook / Soundcloud