On August 13th, Dutch based label and our good friends Paradisiaca will release the Academy Awards Music Group’s ‘Red Carpet Warz’ EP. The six-track EP has tracks from the AAMG crew; DJ Hoodcore, DJ Eskilate, DJ Doomsdark’s Revenge, DJ AK4LUV, DJ Tee Whizz and DJ Reek Raws with remixes coming from Mike G and Slick Shoota. 100% Jersey flavours all over this one, and we’re in love. Preview it all below:

PREVIEW: Academy Awards Music Group – Red Carpet Warz EP

Academy Awards Music Group Soundcloud / Twitter