Sheffield’s bassline don DJ Q has just dropped a mixtape for FACT Magazine’s illustrious series. As expected, it’s high octane from the off as the BBC Radio 1Xtra DJ draws for the likes of TS7, Todd Edwards, Lil Silva, Redlight and some exclusive cuts of his own. Q plays at Fabric this Friday in Room 3 with Scratcha DVA, Throwing Snow, Slackk and Artifact. Be sure to make it if you can. Download, stream and check the tracklisting of DJ Q’s FACT Mix below:



DJ Q – Boom
Disclosure feat Ria Ritchie – Control
Medlar – Onwards
Todd Edwards – Love Inside
TS7 – Grade A
Rudimental feat Mc Shantie – Deep In The Valley (Woz Remix)
Hackney Soldiers – Da String Tune
Kcat – Broken (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
DJ Fabian – Retro Bass
Kcat – Broken (Acapella)
SBTRKT feat Sampha – Living Like I Do (Lil Silva Remix)
Dismantle – More Funk
Cahil feat Ty – Take It Back (Ill Blu Remix)
Lorenzo – Ripped Groove
DJ Q – Ordinary People
Disclosure feat Sinead Harnett – Boiling (Medlar Remix)
DJ Q – Brandy & Coke VIP
Todd Edwards – Never Far From You
Intruder (A Murk Production) feat Jai – Amame (Dyed Soundorom Dub Version)
Redlight – Basscone
Moony – Vital Organ
Pusherman – Donuts
Tina Moore – Nobody Better (Dem 2 Unlimited Mix)
Burgaboy – You’re Gonna Love Me
R1 Ryderz – Speed Bumps
Swifta Beater feat Dapz OTM – Swagga
Nick Hannam – Homeless
Shadow Child – So High
Linkoban – Like This (Tom Shorterz Remix)
Disclosure – My Intention Is War (fig ii)
DJ Q Feat Louise Williams – Trust Again (TS7 Dub Mix)
Palace – Trust (Mista Men Remix)
Classified – Say To You
DJ Q Feat Louise Williams – Trust Again