We’re always amazed when we hear that Brodinski (pictured above with AraabMuzik) has put together a new mixtape. The 24 year old Frenchman’s tour dates suggest that he’s in a different country every other day jet setting from LA to Paris to Mexico to Amsterdam and so on, so it’s somewhat of a miracle that he recently found the time to put together this techno fueled mixtape for URB. The Bromance chief also spoke to the magazine about his label, the inspiration behind it and what’s coming up in the future, be sure to check that here. Download Brodinski’s URB mix below, and check the tracklisting too:

DOWNLOAD: Brodinski’s URB Mixtape


1. Azari & III – Manhooker (Locked Groove’s Escape to NYC Remix)
2. Jan Driver – Peaker / Boys Noize Records
3. Point 5 – Feeling Dizzy / CDR
4. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (Maddslinky Remix) / PMR
5. Hans Bouffmyhre – Hurricane / 8 Sided Dice
6. L-Vis 1990 – Video Drone / Night Slugs
7. Floorplan – Altered Ego / M-Plant
8. Harvard Bass – Plex (John Roman Remix) / Teenage Riot
9. The Presets – Youth in Trouble (The Finger Prince & Light Year Remix) / Modular
10. Gesaffelstein – Depravity / Bromance
11. Danny Brown – Die Like a Rockstar (Brodinski Remix) / Fool’s Gold
12. Gingy & Bordello – Ausbruch (J Tijn Remix) / Twin Turbo
13. Teeth – Percolator Meme (Lazer Sword Remix) / Sound Pellegrino
14. The Weeknd – What You Need / CDR
15. Nocturnal Sunshine – Meant To Be / K7
16. D’Angelo – Untitled (How Does it Feel) (L-Vis 1990′s Own Way Edit) / CDR
17. The Hundreds in The Hands – Pigeons (Blawan’s Bare Bones Remix)