Auckland duo and AO-AO favourites Chaos In The CBD have just put together this fifty-minute mixtape to promote their upcoming tour of Australia. The pair have shows in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane that you can see the dates of below, with a couple of smaller shows inbetween. In this mixtape, the house-heads draw for the likes of The Phantom, Ossie, Bambounou, Lorca, Bobby Champs and Luca Lozano. We seriously cannot wait for these guys to come over to Europe and the UK, which we’re told is happening at the end of this year, excited is not the word. Stream and download the pair’s Australian Tour mixtape below:


September 1st: Sydney TBA
September 7th: Melbourne TBA
September 8th: Brisbane TBA

DOWNLOAD: Chaos In The CBD – Australian Tour Mix


1. Iron Galaxy – Attention Seeker
2. Jordan Peak – Close To The Floor
3. The Phantom – Cruising
4. Shintaro.D – Sunset Trip
5. Chaos In The CBD – Slab
6. Ossie – Lovecrazy (Dub)
7. Paolo Rocco – Move Body Move Forward (Luca Lozano Mr. Ho Body Moving Remix)
8. Faith Evans vs. Nuyorician Soul – Love Like (Lorca Refix)
9. Bobby Champs – Latte
10. Hrdvision – What They Sent Back
11. Bambounou – Deepstaria
12. Chaos In The CBD – Trunk Music
13. Chaos In The CBD – So Proud