We were honoured to giveaway our homie Just Dre’s new track ‘Pop A Molly’ as an AO-AO exclusive this week, it’s been on repeat ever since. Along with that, this weeks’ Sundaze features new material from Squadda B, Gucci Mane, Shlohmo, Chief Keef, Faith Evans, Tyga, Styles P and more. Download all the single tracks as a ZIP below:

DOWNLOAD: Sundaze 24 (Single Tracks Only)

Just Dre Feat. Main Event – Pop A Molly
Squadda B – This Is Me (EP)
Gucci Mane – Bussin Juggs
Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz – Rooster In My Rari Remix (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
Fat Trel Feat. Chief Keef – Fuck The Fedz
Aaliyah Feat. Drake – Enough Said (Shlohmo Remix)
Jeremih – 773 Love (No Tags)
Chief Keef – Appreciation
Tyga – No Luck
Trae Tha Truth Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Choppa Talk
Cassie Feat. Young Jeezy – Balcony (Final Version)
Faith Evans – Tears Of Joy


Tyga – Well Done 3 (Mixtape)
Styles P – The Diamond Life Project (Mixtape)
Gucci Mane – Gucci 3D (Mixtape)