Earlier today, 4AD released the instrumental version of SpaceGhostPurrp’s ‘Mysterious Phonk’ album via Dummy Magazine for free. The Miami based rapper and producer is one of 2012’s most fascinating characters with undeniably remarkable talent. As Dummy Magazine say, jam this at night only. We love it:

DOWNLOAD: SpaceGhostPurrp – Mysterious Phonk (Instrumental Album)


1. Mystikal Maze
2. Bringing the Phonk
3. Osiris of the East
4. Suck a Dick 2012
5. Get Yah Head Bust
6. Been Fweago
7. Grind On Me
8. The Black God
9. No Evidence
10. Paranoid
11. Danger
12. Elevate
13. Don’t Give a Damn
14 Raider Prayer