Houston’s Trae Tha Truth has just dropped his twenty-track mixtape, ‘The Blackprint’. With features from the likes of R. Kelly, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill, Juicy J, Tyga, Bun and Paul Wall, it’s a star-studded affair. Productions are supplied by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Sonny Digital, Mike Will and Mr Inkredible among others. Get into this below, it’s big:

DOWNLOAD: Trae Tha Truth – The Blackprint (Mixtape)