It’s here. Big Sean has just released his ‘Detroit’ mixtape and it’s a real big statement of intent. J. Cole, French Montana, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J and Kendrick Lamar, Young Jeezy, Snoop Lion and Common all feature, that says a lot. Then, the beats are supplied by the likes of Hit-Boy, Southside, Young Chop, Key Wane and the unstoppable Lex Luger. It’s fair to say that Big Sean went in on ‘Detroit’, download it below:

DOWNLOAD: Big Sean – Detroit (Mixtape)


01: Higher
02: 24 Karats Of Gold (Feat. J. Cole)
03: Story by Common
04: How It Feel
05: Woke Up
06: Experimental (Feat. Juicy J & King Chip)
07: Mula (Feat. French Montana)
08: Story by Young Jeezy
09: 100 (Feat. Royce Da 5’9, Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy)
10: Sellin’ Dreams (Feat. Chris Brown)
11: I’m Gonna Be (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
12: FFOE
13: Do What I Gotta Do (Feat. Tyga)
14: Story by Snoop Lion
15: RWT
16: Once Bitten, Twice Shy