We have to apologise for our Sundaze absence last week, but we’re back with a bang as it’s been a heavy week for everything rap. New music emerged from the likes of Kanye West, Main Attrakionz, Miguel, Chase N. Cashe and Freddie Gibbs. On top of that, Big Sean, Soulja Boy, Kirko Bangz, 100’s, Gunplay and Tyrese dropped new mixtapes, it’s been hard to keep up. Download everything we’ve been hooked on this week, and get the Sundaze ZIP.

DOWNLOAD: Sundaze 25 (Single Tracks Only)

Kanye West Feat. Big Sean & Jay-Z – Clique
Black Ty AKA Tyrese – Broke Ass N*****
Rihanna Feat. A$AP Rocky – Cockiness (Remix)
Big Sean – RWT
Main Attrakionz – Do It For The Bay (Feat. Davinci) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
Miguel – The Thrill
Lloyd Feat. Wale – All Of Me
Miguel – Do You
Issue – List of To-Do’s (AURA) (Prod. By Big War)
Freddie Gibbs Feat. Dana Williams – The Hard
Big Sean Feat. J. Cole – 24K Of Gold
Kirko Bangz Feat. Paul Wall – Lettin’ Them Know
40 Glocc Feat. Chamiillionaire, OJ Da Juiceman – Money
Chase N. Cashe – Watch Me
Chase N. Cashe – Poker Faces
Buddy – Inspired (Prod. By Pharrell)
BOOBA – Wesh Moray


Big Sean – Detroit
Soulja Boy – Juice II
Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4
100’s – Ice Cold Perm
Gunplay – 601 & Snort
Lil B – The Based Jam
Joey Bada$$ – Rejex
Katie Got Bandz – Bandz And Hittaz
Tyrese – Invisible Bully: The Lost Tapes