Paradisiaca chief Ed Orable has just put together this dope ‘Summervibes’ mixtape. It’s thirty minutes of everything from Meek Mill to Sam Tiba to Cosmic Revenge to 2 Chainz. Paradisiaca, who’ve released the likes of Bosstone, AAMG and Krueger in the past, recently dropped their line of caps which look crazy. Check them here and stream Ed Orable’s mitape below:


1. Wiz Khalifa – Up
2. French Fries – Mother French
3. 2 Chainz ft Drake – No Lie
4. Copout – Bell Hymn (Krueger Remix)
5. Ryan Hemsworth – Charly’s Mask Shop (Sam Tiba & Canblaster Remix)
6. Cosmic Revenge – Damn Girl
7. LOL Boys – Changes (Dj Bangbus Edit)
8. Nordberg – Down South (Bosstone Remix)
9. Meek Mill – Face Down
10. Blind Benny – Goodness (Mohegan Son Redo)
11. Krueger – Trunkin
12. TNGHT ft Danny Brown – Easy Blunts (Ed Orable Bootleg)
13. Robbie Williams – Eternity (Chopped & Screwed by Ed O)