We’ve been quiet on the blog front this week as DJ’ing has left us sleep-deprived and full to the brim with train station meal deals. The highlight of which had to be playing alongside Swindle on Friday night at the Chow Down party in Manchester, the guy is a monster. Blogwise, we’re back with a bang tonight as we have plenty of Sundaze heat for you all. New music comes from Freddie Gibbs, Missy Elliott, Chase N. Cashe, Meek Mill, Danny Brown, Fredo Santana and more. Cop it in the ZIP below:

DOWNLOAD: Sundaze 27 (Single Tracks Only)

Missy Elliott Feat. Timbaland – 9th Inning
Chase N. Cashe – One Man Woman
Meek Mill Feat. Kirko Bangz – Young And Gettin’ It
Brandy Feat. 2 Chainz, Tyga – Put It Down (Remix)
Freddie Gibbs Feat. Young Jeezy – Go For It
Freddie Gibbs Feat. Krayzie Bone, SpaceGhostPurrp – Kush Cloud
Drake Feat. Dawn Richard – Where Were You
Maino Feat. Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Trae Tha Truth – Mobbin (Remix)


Danny Brown & Dopehead – Bruiser Brigade EP
Fredo Santana – It’s A Scary Site (Mixtape)