Slow down don Slim K has just dropped ‘Purple Children 3’. The Houston based screw star has gained extended notoriety recently through his slow down’s of ‘Clique’, ASAP Mob’s ‘Lords Never Worry’ tape and Frank Ocean’s ‘Channel Orange’ album. His most recent work, ‘Purple Children 3′ features slow down’s of Rick Ross’ ‘Amsterdam’, Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Drank’, Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Remember You’ and a host of others that impress. This is perfect medicine for a rainy Monday night, download it below and check the tracklisting:

DOWNLOAD: Slim K – Purple Children 3 (Mixtape)


1. Purple Children Intro

2. Clique – Big Sean, Jay-Z, Kanye West (ChopNotSlop)

3. Swimming Pools (Freestyle) – Mr Luke (ChopNotSlop)

4. Swimming Pools (Drank) – Kendrick Lamar (ChopNotSlop)

5. Swimmin – ELAR (ChopNotSlop)

6. Juice & Gin – Young Sensation (ChopNotSlop)

7. Just What I Am – Kid CuDi, King Chip (ChopNotSlop)

8. Color Scheme – Crown Marquiss (ChopNotSlop)

9. Watergun – Kilo Kish (ChopNotSlop)

10. Experimental – Big Sean, Juicy J, King Chip (ChopNotSlop)

11. Laker Paper – Flatbush ZOMBIES (ChopNotSlop)

12. Celebration – Game, Chris Brown, Tyga, Lil Wayne (ChopNotSlop)

13. I’m From Texas – Trae Tha Truth (ChopNotSlop)

14. High Beams – Seven One Six Music Group (ChopNotSlop)

15. Seat Back, Music Up – Snoodie D (ChopNotSlop)

16. Amsterdam – Rick Ross (ChopNotSlop)

17. Now You Do – Sir Michael Rocks (ChopNotSlop)

18. Gods – JaYe, Ab-Soul (ChopNotSlop)

19. Remember You – Wiz Khalifa, The Weeknd (ChopNotSlop)

20. Cold War – Lupe Fiasco (ChopNotSlop)

21. Slim K Outro